play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Emc Trading Since 1988

At Emc Trading Since 1988 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emc Trading Since 1988

Emc Trading Since 1988
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Nick C on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a kia sorento from them, excellent service, good price for my part ex.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 07/10/18

    Thank you for sending this kind review and I'm so glad to hear you were happy with the service provided


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly

    By Katherine C on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used vehicle without having seen it- exactly as described. Delivered to us at very reasonable charge. Friendly and very helpful.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 13/09/18

    Thank you so much for your kind comments. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations based on our previous reviews and are grateful for your contribution. As you've experienced, we try very hard to be as upfront and open as possible when customers are buying without seeing a car or when they are travelling to view so it is nice to recieve such positive feedback which can reassure future customers too.


  • 5

    Great pre and post purchase service

    By James W on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We brought a BMW X3 from EMC. EMC were extremely helpful throughout and post purchase even offering help when we were concerned about a minor whine from the back of the car. We viewed the car before it had been through the local EMC garage and they were upfront and honest with the items that needed fixing and provided an invoice once the work was the car was delivered. We would definitely use EMC again.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 14/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. It was an absolute pleasure to meet you both and I look forward to seeing you again in the future when you want to upgrade the X3.


  • 5

    Good choice

    By Michael E on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with and a quick friendly service. No issues with car so far.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 02/08/18

    Gosh, super fast review, less than 24 hours! I'm glad you were happy with the service we provided and am sure that your new car will serve you and your family well going forward. This is the beauty of buying a nearly new low mileage car still under manufacturer's warranty: you get the peace of mind from that and, in the unlikely event of an issue, the ongoing support from me. I hope your little girl was happy with the change when you got back.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Samantha H on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service we recieved from EMC, they were very helpful and answered all our questions, they were also happy to deal with us at a time that was convienient for us would highly recommend

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 21/07/18

    Thank you for your kind review and I'm glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service you recieved.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Vic H on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledge about the vehicle we bought

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 09/07/18

    Thank you sending this review and thank you for posting over the spare key to your part exchange. Good luck with your new home and I hope everything goes to plan.


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience!

    By Pippa F on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wish all car sales were like this! No hard selling. Extremely friendly. Good test drive, nice and relaxed. Bought a fab little car! Highly recommended, we will definitely be back if we need another car. Thank you so much!

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 01/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to send this lovely review. I really enjoyed meeting you both too and I'm glad you like the car as much as I did. It's a very special unique car which made me smile and I'm so glad it went to a good home. Good luck with the new business and I hope to see you again when you need to buy another car.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service!

    By Brendan R on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely fantastic experience, I am delighted with the purchase. The service was incredibly friendly and helpful, answering all my questions about the vehicle and helping with finance options. I would recommend EMC to anyone.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 05/06/18

    Thank you so much for this kind review. I so pleased that you are delighted with your new car and that you were happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Flawless sale

    By James P on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My contact from EMC was very helpful and professional when recently buying a car. She brought the car half way to me (over 60miles) on 2 consecutive days to allow inspection and payment. All paperwork was provided and the car was just as advertised. I'd recommend EMC to others.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 22/05/18

    Thank you for your kind words and I enjoyed meeting you both. I hope you made in back in time to get to the vet.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Emma M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was simply amazing. We can’t recommend highly enough.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 18/05/18

    Thank you for sending this lovely review and for my birthday card: I was truly overwhelmed by your generousity and thoughtfulness - thank you :)


Emc Trading Since 1988

Telephone:
01235 624977 07441 952615

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Emc Trading Since 1988

Address:
Goose Willow Farm House,
Steventon,
Oxfordshire,
OX13 6AP