play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Emc Trading Since 1988

At Emc Trading Since 1988 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emc Trading Since 1988

Emc Trading Since 1988
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great honest service.

    By Abigail D on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Received good, fair, honest professional service from EMC. Sarah and Vince run a great business here. Do not be put off that they do not have a traditional showroom, we recently received terrible service from a flash Mazda dealer with a showroom. Gave friendly and honest advice regarding trade in. Car is great - delighted. Would return to them. Actually think they would source a car you wanted. Thank you. Abigail and Dave.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 20/02/18

    Thank you for this lovely review and I am so pleased you enjoyed coming to our little rural idyll. We try to offer a high level of personal service which, to us, is the priority and I'm glad to hear your experience reflected this. We'd love to see you again to buy another car: you are correct in thinking we do source vehicles for customers when asked. Thanks again and enjoy the MX-5.


  • 5

    Trade away! These folks are good.

    By Jason R on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    EMC is a small dealership that is very honest and straightforward. I really appreciated the openness, honesty and transparency. They are good, helpful people. You can buy in confidence.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 19/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review and I'm glad that you enjoyed your buying experience with us.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a quality car

    By Andrew L on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and approach to car selling. Sensibly priced and quality range of cars

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 06/02/18

    Thank you so much for this kind review and I'm so pleased you enjoyed buying from us


  • 5

    QUALITY MOTOR TRADER

    By Kenneth O on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I very much like dealing with EMC, because they provide a very personal and professional service. The vehicles are prepared in an immaculate fashion, and are perfect on collection. The vehicles are very competitively priced and quality breeds quality. I recommend them very highly, and the buying experience is very pleasant, contrary to what many motor traders provide

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 04/02/18

    Thank you for you kind review and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed buying from us and were pleased with both the quality of our cars and the service you received.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and honest service.

    By Vijay M on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from London to view the car to this most unusual “showroom” in rural farmyard near Oxford. Liked the car and agreed on the price net of ours in part exchange. Owners were very friendly , helpful and professional. They delivered the car to us and collected ours in return a few days later. They sorted out all the paperwork including transferring our personalised plate. All went well and very happy.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 28/01/18

    Thank you for your review and I am so pleased to hear you were happy with your buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service - 5 STAR experience

    By Charlotte G on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly service from start to finish. EMC went the extra mile and made the whole experience such an enjoyable one. Would thoroughly recommend. Such a pleasure, thank you! The car is fantastic :)

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 16/12/17

    Thank you for writing such a kind review and I'm so pleased you were happy with the service you received and with your new car.


  • 5

    EMC are just wonderful !!!

    By Lisa J on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a wonderful experience with Sarah from EMC. A great company to deal with and Sarah has so much knowledge regarding all types of cars. We are very happy with our purchase and Sarah is a honest and reliable person who has your best interests at heart. Fantastic service and all their cars are very well looked after. A pleasure to deal with and professional. Open to questions and just fantastic service :) EMC is a true example of how car sales should be. Thank you so much for your time and help :)

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 26/10/17

    Thank you for such a lovely review: I really enjoyed meeting you both and of course your dear little dog. I am so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service provided and, most importantly, that you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    I had a lovely experience

    By Charlotte P on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was so good the car is lovely and I had the best customer service I felt at ease buying a car from them

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 15/10/17

    Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was a real pleasure meeting you and your Grand dad and I'm so happy that you're pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Fabulous and fair trader.

    By Emily H on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super customer service. Excellent value. Everything straightforward with a personal touch. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 22/09/17

    Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to do this. We really enjoyed meeting you and your family and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service we provided.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jon G on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , customer friendly and professional.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 04/08/17

    Thank you for taking the time to send this review, it is much appreciated. Glad to hear you were happy with everything and hope you have a lovely holiday.


Emc Trading Since 1988

Telephone:
01235 624977 07441 952615

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Emc Trading Since 1988

Address:
Goose Willow Farm House,
Steventon,
Oxfordshire,
OX13 6AP