play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Emc Trading Since 1988

At Emc Trading Since 1988 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emc Trading Since 1988

Emc Trading Since 1988
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honesty gets rewarded...

    By Hugh H on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, helpful and honest. Not once did I feel that I was being taken for a ride or pressurised into buying. Would buy from again in a heartbeat.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 16/09/18

    Thank you for your kind review and for sending it so quickly. I'm glad you enjoyed your buying experience and hope you have many years pleasure travelling in your new car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan X-Trail

    By B K on 28 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a fantastic experience buying our Nissan X-Trail from EMC. We could not be happier with our vehicle or the purchase process. Customer services was amazing. We can't recommend EMC highly enough.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 02/09/18

    Thank you for your kind review and I'm so pleased to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service recieved. I thought you might like to know that your part exchange is now living the glamourous life in the south of France!


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By mark W on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car at a good price, Sarah is a pleasure to deal with and very helpfull, i would recommend to all.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 18/05/18

    I'm glad to hear you're pleased with the car and the service you received. Thank you for taking the time to send this kind review, it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Fair Prices and Personable Service

    By Dave M on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    EMC provide a friendly and personal experience for the potential buyer. Communication throughout a short buying process was pretty much immediate and unhindered by weekend and office hours and they really took pains to ensure that any questions were answered quickly. But most importantly of all they are nice people to do deal with. Needless to say I am delighted with my purchase.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 14/02/17

    Thank you for you kind comments and I really enjoyed meeting you and your lovely little boy


‹ Prev Next ›

Emc Trading Since 1988

Telephone:
01235 624977 07441 952615

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Emc Trading Since 1988

Address:
Goose Willow Farm House,
Steventon,
Oxfordshire,
OX13 6AP