play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Emc Trading Since 1988

At Emc Trading Since 1988 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emc Trading Since 1988

Emc Trading Since 1988
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Both Vince and Sarah are fantastic. Great service and car. All financed and delivered within 36 hours. Real personal approach - just what you need when buying an expensive family car! Thank you!

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 16/08/21

    Thank you for this kind review and we're so pleased that you are happy with your new car and with the service you received.


  • 5

    Great prices, excellent service

    By Rachel Edwards on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant used car buying experience. Sarah and Vince were professional, friendly and happy to answer plenty of questions about the car. There was no pressure and we're very happy with all aspects of our purchase.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 28/07/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind review and I'm so pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received and your new car. It was a pleasure meeting you all.


  • 5

    Chuffed

    By Toby Douglas on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service - very helpful and accommodating. We are really pleased with our new car Thanks

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 14/05/21

    Thank you for this kind review and we are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you recieved and with your new car.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Mark Currie on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Vince and Sarah. They delivered on every promise they made. Vince was clearly knowledgable about the car and helped us understand all the clever things that the tech could do. They were very accommodating with regards to our timing for collection. I would thoroughly recommend EMC Trading for anyone else considering a premium model.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 02/05/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to post this lovely review and for your recommendation to future customers. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the level of service you experienced as it is something that we take great pride in.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sarah and Vince made buying and trading in a car both easy and pleasurable. They were very knowledgeable about the car we were buying but let us take our time without any pressure. The car was not only beautifully prepared, but delivered to us at home the very next day. Thank you!

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 14/07/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to post this kind review. It is so nice to hear that you were happy with both the customer service you received and with your new car.


  • 5

    Best company I’ve ever bought a car from

    By Simon D on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    EMC are a fantastic place to buy a second hand car from and will be the first place I look at when I replace the fantastic Volvo V90 CC we’ve just bought from them. From the very first contact They were so helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Nothing was too much trouble, despite my many questions on the car’s history, condition and specification. The car was competitively priced and the spec was fantastic. It was so refreshing to not feel pressured into buying the car. EMC gave us all the time we needed. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 19/03/21

    Thank you much for this lovely review and I'm so pleased that you are happy with your new car and the customer service you received. It was a real pleasure to met you all :)


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alan B on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience from initial contact to picking up the vehicle was seamless. Sarah and Vince were really helpful and provided me with everything I needed for my first venture into luxury and performance car ownership.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 23/02/21

    Thank you so much for this kind review: the matching Maserati and Aston Martin looked and sounded stunning as they pulled away. I'm so glad you were happy with everything :)


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Steven G on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend EMC, friendly and knowledgeable with no hard sell. COVID safe as well. Really pleased with the car, thank you.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 18/02/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. I'm so pleased to hear you are happy with your car, with the level covid safety and with the service you received. It was a pleasure meeting you.


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Jane C on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and responsive to my calls and texts and helpful. I would recommend buying from EMC Cars

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 04/02/21

    Thank you very much for this kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you both and I hope you enjoy having a convertible again.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Gavin L on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic response times right from the start. Sarah and the EMC team were incredibly informative, patient and helpful through all aspects of the purchase. An absolute pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend EMC Trading.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 04/01/21

    Thank you so much for this kind review and I'm so pleased we were able to help you through your purchase and the export process.


‹ Prev Next ›

Emc Trading Since 1988

Telephone:
01235 624977 07441 952615

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Emc Trading Since 1988

Address:
Goose Willow Farm House,
Steventon,
Oxfordshire,
OX13 6AP