play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Emc Trading Since 1988

At Emc Trading Since 1988 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Emc Trading Since 1988

Emc Trading Since 1988
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended to all

    By Dan S on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I don't know about anyone else, but I dread looking at used cars through dealers - it's all an uphill struggle and you often feel uncomfortable - not the case with this dealer. EMC I'm very happy to say is nothing like what I've just mentioned at all. We were made to feel completely at ease, not pressured and all questions we had were happily and accurately answered. More than anything I think people buy from people and in this case it was a pleasure doing business with the lady at EMC (AutoTrader says you can't mention individuals, hence the impersonal feedback), next time we look for a car, I will be checking what's in stock at EMC before looking around - even though you think you want a particular make/model, when you see a great example of a car you never thought of - that's what you end up buying.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 16/07/19

    Many thanks for sending this review. I really appreciate your warm words and I'm glad that you felt so comfortable buying the car. I'll look forward to seeing you and your lovely family again when your are next looking for another car - if you do have something particular in mind, I can source specific vehicles too.


  • 5

    Honesty gets rewarded...

    By Hugh H on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, helpful and honest. Not once did I feel that I was being taken for a ride or pressurised into buying. Would buy from again in a heartbeat.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 16/09/18

    Thank you for your kind review and for sending it so quickly. I'm glad you enjoyed your buying experience and hope you have many years pleasure travelling in your new car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan X-Trail

    By B K on 28 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a fantastic experience buying our Nissan X-Trail from EMC. We could not be happier with our vehicle or the purchase process. Customer services was amazing. We can't recommend EMC highly enough.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 02/09/18

    Thank you for your kind review and I'm so pleased to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service recieved. I thought you might like to know that your part exchange is now living the glamourous life in the south of France!


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By mark W on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car at a good price, Sarah is a pleasure to deal with and very helpfull, i would recommend to all.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 18/05/18

    I'm glad to hear you're pleased with the car and the service you received. Thank you for taking the time to send this kind review, it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Fair Prices and Personable Service

    By Dave M on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    EMC provide a friendly and personal experience for the potential buyer. Communication throughout a short buying process was pretty much immediate and unhindered by weekend and office hours and they really took pains to ensure that any questions were answered quickly. But most importantly of all they are nice people to do deal with. Needless to say I am delighted with my purchase.

    Reply from Emc Trading Since 1988 on 14/02/17

    Thank you for you kind comments and I really enjoyed meeting you and your lovely little boy


‹ Prev Next ›

Emc Trading Since 1988

Telephone:
01235 624977 07441 952615

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Emc Trading Since 1988

Address:
Goose Willow Farm House,
Steventon,
Oxfordshire,
OX13 6AP